Moved by the works of Italian composers such as Piero Umiliani, Stelvio Cipriani and Bruno Nicolai, Broken Lamps is the vision of composer/multi-instrumentalist Eric Bowr brought to life by his love for cult cinema and obscure film soundtracks. The project consists of original compositions inspired by rare library records of the late 60s through the 1970s.


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud - Grey Circle


Presented by Electric Nerve Music in association with Two Headed Dog, 12 brand new tracks of 60s/70s style library music inspired by retro urban counterculture and obscure film soundtracks. Available now on 180 gram black vinyl in both standard and deluxe versions.


  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Bandcamp - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2020 Electric Nerve Music